Bulls News

  • 07 June 2013
  • Post by Ipswich-City Bulls
Stunned Bulls to trigger fightback

AFTER their worst defeat of the season, the Ipswich City Bulls are hoping back-to-back Friday night games can get their premiership campaign back on track.

read more ›
  • 25 May 2013
  • Post by Ipswich-City Bulls
Abundance of riches up front for City Bulls

IT'S not often Ipswich City Bulls coach Nev O'Sullivan hasn't made up his mind who will play on match day. Today could be the exception.

read more ›


About Our Club

Ipswich City Soccer Club, "The Bulls", was formed in 1975 with five teams and 70 players, drawn from all parts of Ipswich City, although most of them came from Leichhardt, Brassall & surrounding areas. The first committee meeting was held on 16th Feb 1975. The committee voted Noel McCool as President, Pam McCool as Secretary & John Hohnke as Treasurer. Mrs Jones was also voted President of the Ladies committee. Committee members voted were: Joe Korhecz, Ray Jones, Barry Roberts, Brian Hartwell & John Stains.