• Date: 
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm