Thursday, September 26, 2019

Bulls Academy 2020

Join the Bulls Academy Program for 2020 The Bulls Academy Program is designed to perfect and accelerate the skill... Read More
Saturday, October 13, 2018


Ipswich City Bulls Football Club is seeking expressions of interest from Coaches and Assistant Coaches for the 2019... Read More
Sunday, September 23, 2018

BWPL Grand Final Result

CONGRATULATIONS LADIES Last night our BWPL played their Grand Final in their first season in BWPL. Unfortunately didn't... Read More

Upcoming Events

Click here for Full Event Calendar

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
U8-U11 Muster

read more ›
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
U6-U7 Muster

read more ›
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
U6-U11 First Match

See Draw for KO times and locations

read more ›
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
U3-U5 Calves Kick-Off Week 1

read more ›

2020 Sign On

On behalf of the Ipswich City Football Club I hope you enjoyed the 2019 season. The 2020 Season registrations will open in December.  Check out our Events for Sign On Day.


Read More

Age Group Rego Match Fee
Calves (U3-U5) $80  
Calves (U6-U7) $100 $5
MiniRoos (U8-U11)  $150 $10
Juniors (U12-U16) $200 $10
Youth (U17-U18) $280 $10
Seniors (18+) $350 $10
Over 35 (Masters/Legends) $200 $10

* If you qualify for Get Started Program your Membership Fee is free (up to $150)

Play Football is the national registration program that FFA has set up to streamline the registration process. It is a requirement that all players, officials, coaches and volunteers are registered via this program and can do so be clicking below.

Find Our More

Field Status

Click to view field map Updated 21 Feb 2020 11:00am
Match Training
Field 1:
Field 2:
Field 3:
Field 4:
Field 5:
Field 6:
Field 7:
Field 8:

Latest Result

Senior Men Capital League 1

Bulls FC
Sat, 01/02/2020 - 6:00pm
Sutton Park
Bayside United


About Our Club

Ipswich City Soccer Club, "The Bulls", was formed in 1975 with five teams and 70 players, drawn from all parts of Ipswich City, although most of them came from Leichhardt, Brassall & surrounding areas. The first committee meeting was held on 16th Feb 1975. The committee voted Noel McCool as President, Pam McCool as Secretary & John Hohnke as Treasurer. Mrs Jones was also voted President of the Ladies committee. Committee members voted were: Joe Korhecz, Ray Jones, Barry Roberts, Brian Hartwell & John Stains.